You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY RESIN ART for my table & What I should DO DIFFERENT next time :)

in #diy6 years ago

Ahh Man I felt your pain when that broke. Very cool idea though and no doubt you will get it next time. Silicone sounds like a good plan. Could you break up the original and re cast it in resin? That may look cool. Awesome project

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your sympathy and your comment!

That's a good idea dude. I thought about making a mobile but recast the broken original would be much better. Thanks :) I will think about some extra and make a video of this then. Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome , glad I could help. Looking forward to seeing the result Man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67