You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Upcycling For Income - 100% Free Finds Saved & Sold For $1,173 - iPod, Miele, Nerf, Electrolux - HUSTLE PAYS

in #diy5 years ago

Beautiful. The yarn buyer got a bargain!

Ink, the one thing I always pick up even if expired (as long as it is genuine branded). Stuff is like liquid gold.

Sort:  

Most thrift stores sell expired ink as if it’s valid. They don’t think to check at all, so old ones never sell and people open the packages to ruin everything. I usually just get the valid genuine stuff if the margin is right. Toner doesn’t expire, so that helps.

The yarn/cotton are small balls. The rate I got was actually higher than the usual $1 per. They’re the size of golf balls.

Oh, I thought the yarn was like English muffin sized.

Thrift stores be crazy sometimes, so I have been doing the auctions and the pay by the pound Goodwill outlet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71