You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destination Dumpster Aborted For These Wire Reels ~ My Cousin has Plans for Them

in #diy6 years ago

My trailer is only a 5x8 but I am damned good at creative stacking between my truck and trailer. I have hauled a number of various sized reels. I am so down for these, and if the winter continues to be gentle we might just make this happen. Looking at my past pics of reel loads I think I could manage four 80" reels at a time with my current setup.

Sort:  

Right on, I can get you exact dimensions after Christmas when I get back to work. This winter has been really mild so far so their could be a chance. Plus I gotta wait to replenish a load for ya. I will stay in touch. 👍🏻👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93