You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY - Securely Hanging a Cabinet

in #diy5 years ago

Hello @cmplxty! Looks like you are an expert, you really know what you are doing. I'm glad to see DIY post here on Steem, I believe many of us can learn a lot by reading these posts or watching DIY videos. You can save a lot of money by doing it yourself but you already know that. The cabinet looks great, I like it and it's useful too. Nice job, keep it up and steem on :) Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!

Fake it until you make it lol
I gained a lot of my skills and confidence from my dad so without him I don’t think I would be doing as many things as I do!

I love posting / viewing DIY as well, for the reason of permanence (blockchain) as well as a way to help folks learn important skills.
Thanks for the support, hopefully you’ll check out my next post, it’s going to be the first of its kind for me but DIY 100%.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The saying is right "Fake it till you make it" but you're not faking it any more, you're a pro already.I'm going to follow you and hope I won't miss your post, I'm really curious to see what are you up to this time 😀
And I'm glad you are continuing posting DIY posts. I'm planning some myself but mine are just little things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11