You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardboard Box Transformation: How I Transformed a Box into an Awesome Playhouse!

in #diy5 years ago

WOW! You've done such a great job! I would not say that it's made out of a cardbox. Great, just great. I think I'm a little older than you but I also grew up in the 90th. So I remember the time with that high tech tv's, lol :) We also played with left over materials or simply with what we could find at home. We also built shelters from blankets and brought all our supplies there to survive the night (in the living room of course). We made so much mess, lol.

Thank you for sharing your tutorial and I hope that Knox will find the beauty of the house soon :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging comment @delishtreats! Yes, the good old blanket fort days. I remember them well, and messes make the best memories.

Thank you so much, and now he has started saying "Knock Knock," crawling through the door, out the patio side, and in a full circle to say "Knock Knock" again, over and over and over. I think the playhouse has finally won him over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87