You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RV Bathroom Remodel :: Part 4 :: The Final Part

in #diy6 years ago

"...most projects are kind of always in a state of mostly finished."

Truth!

"I'm leaving it open for now so I can keep an eye on any potential leaks."

Hahahahahahaha! :D

Tell me, does the wife buy this pathetic bit of sophistry?

Best of luck with the maiden voyage... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Ha, you got me. I'm pretty sure there's no leaks at this point, but I'm leaving that space behind the toilet open because...I'm waiting to be inspired by a clever use of that dead space. I was thinking of build a small storage area (maybe for toilet paper or whatever) that could also be tall enough to act as a small shelf behind the toilet.

An excess of ideas is what stops me from completing any project. Once you officially complete it then all those little pending ideas have nowhere to go.

"An excess of ideas is what stops me from completing any project."

Wow, truth in a nutshell... So many decisions, branching paths...

That's why you have to iterate. Next time you do the project, you do it better/differently.

Next time you do the project, you do it better/differently.

Or....OR....I could just not do it at all. Seems the low road is always easier :)

(but what would be the fun in that?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71