You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Profitable Thrifting Flips You Won't Believe - $55 Spent On 7 Items I Sold For $3,538 - DIY Thrifting For Income

in #diy5 years ago

You seem to have got this down to a fine art, some very good returns here. I try and eBay off anything of value once it isn’t needed, it can be time consuming but it’s nice to know people will be able to get benefit from something I no longer use.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You have the right mindset if it's not for $. Almost everything can be repurposed in some way!

In reality, these are just some prime flips here which stand out as me being a guru. While I have it down to an art, it's not always this great.

eBay is most efficient if you have a little workflow station and shipping supplies handy with a scale. Outside of the initial listing creation from your phone, the rest is simply waiting for your items to sell (unless you prefer auctions). I almost always do Buy It Now. Then again, I see you have at least one infant, so all logic on free time to do anything immediately goes out the window!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78