You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dare to learn with me! Step by step tutorial, necklace and choker type handmade with soutache technique and my personal touch Part 1

in #diy6 years ago

Dear @marleyn jeezz what a great tutorial blog. I would love to try but this is to much time I dont have😉 please join @needleworkmonday and use that tag for Free it Will get you much more deserved and needed exposure. We are All crafters and needle lovers for diy so come join tge Discord too.
Gr.
Britt

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and for reading me, it makes me happy that you take me into consideration I will be happy to use the label. please indicate me the address of discord?

Contact @crosheille or @muscara they know everything and we would love to have you needling with us 😉

Thanks, I will do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33