You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Bow Build - Part 4

in #diy6 years ago

Thank you! It was a lot of work but definitely worth it! I think I worked on the bow for about a full week, taking my time and going slow, allowing glue and paint to dry. Absolutely click on my blog and you'll see all the steps with details and pics to go along. (^_^)

Sort:  

howdy sir beatking13! thanks for getting back to me and thanks for showing us this project, I think this has to be very unusual for steemit so I salute you. A week doesn't sound bad and I see that it is made from Red Oak mostly, great job and I think that this will inspire alot of people to make their own!

Thank you! I really appreciate that! If this helps anyone make their own bow, I'd be ecstatic! Let me know if you decide to make one! (^_^)

howdy back again sir beatking13! If I decide to make one I certainly will let you know, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34