You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3/15/2018 - Assessing the Current Situation

in #diy6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your exploratory path of circuitry with us! I especially appreciated the whiteboard lesson on circuits. This is a huge video and I'm really super glad to have you on the platform. I've seen your last 2 videos now and they're fascinating... can't wait to see it all get put together.

Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks! It's worth noting that it's all based on conjecture. I'm new to circuitry, so the circuit drawn on the whiteboard may not work. One of the things I try to do with these shop log videos is try to record the process of exploring these things as a layman and hopefully that will help teach others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35