You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY RESIN ART for my table & What I should DO DIFFERENT next time :)

in #diy6 years ago

This is a remarkably cool project!!!
The white paint was a lovely touch in the colour myriad. You'll do much better next time now, right? You live and learn. :D
I've always dreamt about artsy-ing up furniture, and, despite the outcome, this is wonderful!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your feedback :) I will do much better haha :D

Thanks to @jist I have the idea to break the firsr in little pieces and recast it. So I can save the resin/colours and then it is kind of continuing the process of the first one :)

So you know what to do: start if you want to do something! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50