You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Diving in the Philippines: Malapascua

in #diving7 years ago

I'm on 102 dives now with my 100 back in December on Elphinstone reef - Egypt. After getting my Padi on the Philippines in 2015 I joined a dive club in my home town who organizes trips and I also did some dives when on holiday with my girlfriend too.

Have Philippines, Egypt, Cuba, Belgium, Holland, Italy, Maldives and Indonesia in my log and I hope to explore much more of the underwater world. Would recommend a liveaboard at Maldives if you like big life like sharks and Manta's.

Following you too now, keep on using the diving tag :-)

Sort:  

Yeah Maledives is still on my list! Egypt was pretty awesome too, i dived the thristlegorm shipwreck there and it was amazing. I got more than 300 dives now but at some point stopped counting :D

I will do some more diveposts, stay tuned! For sure i will be happy to read yours!

cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61