You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are killing the oceans, and ourselves...

in #diving6 years ago

I hope you remove what you do find, as a diver I absolutely want to help reduce the human waste in our oceans as the ocean is no place for our waste! We should be repurposing and recycling every last item. All matter has practical value.

I wonder if steemians would be interested in sponsoring groups that reduce environment waste. Steem On!

Sort:  

I do and even more, walking on the beach or eve in the streets I normally go picking up plastic, I never come back home without garbage in my hands and pockets…

That's a good question, in a few months I'm starting a small free distribution magazine in buenos aires about recycling and everything that has something to do with environmental maters...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05