Sort:  

Been to tree corners Fayrouz just next to Mursa Mubarak 2 times in a row now and been looking almost daily for the dugong but nothing. Doesn't matter if I go at 6 in the morning, just before sunset, nothing....
I met others who go looking once and see 2 dugongs. Grrrrrr

Luckely Marsa Mubarak has lots of other nice underwater life to offer.

I recognize that. We booked a trip to elphinstone. We had a bad day,did not see anything special and I was seasick the whole trip, while the other group had a great day at the housereef with 2 dugongs. You have to be lucky

Did elphinstone the day before this clip for my dive 99 and 100. Spotted 2 oceanic whitetips and had great visability :-)

Compensation for the year before where the trip was canceled the morning off.... You can't program nature...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66