You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best diving spots in Egypt: SS Thistlegorm

in #diving7 years ago

Nice pictures. The thistlegorm is one of my favorites sites as well. Did you also have a nightdive?
Last time , we had a lot of current overthere, but it was still ok.

Sort:  

Hey, thx for the reply! I didnt have a nightdive at the wreck itself, would have been great...altough in some parts of the wreck its night all the time so it felt like a nightdive ;)

Yeah going down the current was rly strong! I know exactly what you mean.

Feel free to see my other posts, i have a great one about tresher sharks in the philippines. I will follow you since i want to build up a diving community! Lets keep in touch buddy!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46