You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Scrying mirrors -- Witch Gates.

in #divination7 years ago (edited)

When you look into them, do you feel anything different, by this I mean do you see yourself in a different life? One time I looked into a scrying mirror and saw myself so soft and I cried.
I am barely catching up on all the posts on steemit, I've missed you! I had a dream of being in a selenite and quartz crystal quarry, they were blasting the mines and I held on to a worker who looked indifferent and almost felt he didn't want me there, I saw my son standing on top of the mine as everything exploded and I saw he was a grown man and so strong! I knew nothing happened to him even though I could only see a bit of him, I knew we were safe and I had a couple of geodes in my hands. I don't know why I was compelled to share this with you. haha

Sort:  

WOWZA, somehow I missed this comment.

Yes, I have seen myself, but not as myself and I could not put a time or place upon the image -- wild and a little scary when the mirror visage moves and you do not.

I love your experience of being moved to tears. <3

Gurl, that dream in juicy and another reason I can't wait to hear of your dream journeys.

P.S. I totally missed your presence here when you were gone.

No worries friend :)

You saw your image move while you did not! Wow! I am a strong believer of parallel universes and I know we all exist someplace else as well. I think the woman I saw myself as in my scrying experience was a gentler me that had an easier life, but somehow her lack of experiences contributed to her lack of "strength" and so she looked almost innocent, something I wish I still had in me.

I missed you lots too, glad to be back :)

I often wonder about people that have it easy, even other me's in other lives.

As it is says on Bette Davis's tombstone monument "She did it the hard way", this could apply to me and this life. Nothing easy has come my way except being creative, the rest has been hard fought and uphill.

We stand strong, Sister. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30