I believe in diversity not in violence!

in #diversity8 years ago

All over the world there are many controversial issues. Let me ask you something before we start, do you believe in diversity? if yes, congratulation you're a peaceful kind human being. If not, then you are a kind human being but you don't realise it yet.

This below quoted definitions are made up according to my mind (According to my experience within society) 

The violence is the act of refusing the other side according to it's ethnicity, sexuality, identity, ideology, and language etc.  
Believing in diversity is the belief that undeniably you agree that the other is unique, different from others, has his own space, and belonging to a particular group. But doesn't matter.

Start to understand that we are equal and no matter which country do we came from, and no matter the ethnicity we belong to. I'm black and you are white (<->), and I believe that you skin is black. We are not choose to be what we wanted. It's god-willing. 

I'm a Muslim and You're a Christian(<->), I don't hate you as they try to show you in media. Frankly I didn't even choose them to talk instead of me.

One more final thought: when we discuss we overcome unexpected conflicts.

Please discuss>..

____

I'm on facebook

Also help me here to convince @anyx and @cheetah to remove me from blacklist (One more last chance steemit :) Thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44