One more last chance steemit :) Thanks

in #apologize7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I was cheating on  steemit by copying content and re-posting it on here. Now, I believe that I have some extra value I want to share here. My English was bad and now I feel it good and I'm qualified to transfer my own ideas with this language. I don't deny the favor steemit offered to me, I have benefited two times from two mine ideas. I have gotten free BTC through this great steemit. I have tried many times to cheat but steem cleaners such as @cheetah bot, @adm, @anyx and others were at the appropriate time to catch me red-handed through their working process.

I have the ability to create another account, but I want to develop this one.

I'm here to apologize for everything and ask new chance. So please give me one last time and remove me from !cheetah blacklist.

Sort:  

I, for one, appreciate your honesty @yassinebentour.

I will now be following you, and best wishes as you attempt to be honest and appropriate as you interact here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87