Sort:  

It was right after the hard Fork I haven't had any in a few weeks but I was still a little bit rub the wrong way and was letting myself kind of hold a grudge over it. Exactly with the SP and the high rep I should have never had any problem posting at all is how I felt. I made me feel like all my hard work was for nothing like the developers were saying screw you to the little guys even though many of us little guys do a lot for the platform. I do a lot of giveaways for steem swag so I took it personal when I couldn't post. I took it way too personal and reading this today kind of made me realize that. I know one thing doesn't have to per say do with the other. Basically Acidyo reminded me it is about the community not about the developers or the greedy ass scammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79