You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More numbers on improved distribution

in #distribution4 years ago (edited)

I guess as the pool is worth more, more accounts can share and feel like they are getting somewhere.

I appreciated the 1 STEEM transfer, better to be safe than sorry eh @ned :D

And yeah, if the rumors are true and there is stake for sale in chunks, could be very interesting.

Sort:  

I am glad @ned did it, shows that even he fears losing control of stake. I don't think I would be able to move that amount in one transfer anyway.

Pity it didn't go to misterengagement accidentally :D

Good to see he's still got a chunk.

Pity it didn't go to misterengagement accidentally

Now that would have been interesting!

!ENGAGE 30

There could be a massive vote coming!!!

I'll not hold my breath :D

Any day now...



@abh12345 you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63