You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bot Fantasies

in #discussion6 years ago

Hey @whatsup, You always come up with some nice suggestion for Steemit blockchain. However, I don't know why these suggestions are never heard by the management/witnesses.

This alone can bring a lot of positive change in this platform:

CommentCounter.. This bot checks comments if the "commenter" has made the exact same comment more than twice, this bot replies to the comment with the number of times the same account has made that exact comment.

If we had this it would eliminate many of the comment bots. It could whitelist accounts like Steemcleaners, and Steemboards

I hope this post get some feedback from the high ups.

Steem On!

Sort:  

I know, the whole world should listen to me more often. ;) At least I think so.

@whatsup, That makes us like-minded. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74