You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buckle Down For a Long Six Months

in #discussion6 years ago

@whatsup,
I don't believe on short term market pumps! I want to see SMT and after that the future of STEEM! Yeah we didn't see, we don't see but HF20 made the ground for that SMT launch!
Now it's almost 16 moons for my account. I earned by commenting (I mean engaging) and some times with my posts as well! Anyway it's almost 16 moons gone! But here I am and here I am stilling typing comments and engaging with my following people!
With that interaction sometimes I earn, sometimes I am not! Anyway, I have SP I have enough SP to see that big picture of SMT launch!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Congrats on 16 moons! :) I often struggle with wanting to feel we are doing things right to add value, but also... It's crypto, so there are pumps and dumps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74