You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting my comments

in #discussion7 years ago

On a couple of occasions I have made what I thought was a particularly good comment. Checking back a few days later, I saw no replies or votes on the comment. I then adapted the comment a little, and blogged it. It quickly earned 20 votes and a few dollars. so I recommend you do this if you think the community will enjoy what you have written.

Sort:  

Yep, the problem of good comments is that they will never receive enough exposure as they will receive as individual posts. I currently don't have many followers, but I am still happy to share valuable information. I guess it is such a shame that good thoughts which would take less than a minute to be read are currently wasted as comments which receive maximum one or two upvotes. This is why I started sharing my comments and lately other people comments.

I have been on steemit 3 times as long as you and you already have 200 followers. I now have 400. You are doing well.

Wow, you should have much more, you are posting really good content. For sure in time you will gain them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66