You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Great or Becoming you? Harder Then it Looks - Lets Talk About it #discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

This is a really good conversation. Great personal perspectives and contributions here.
For my part, I don't mind being around people that are very different from me. (So long as they are not toxic!) Perhaps that's because I don't expect anyone else to be like me: I'm excentric and unusual so by default the whole rest of the world will be different. But I can confront when I need to and don't mind having a friendly disagreement. My prefered habit, mind you, is to search for common ground whenever possible. I am a natural mediator. At the end of the day, we are all human beings that want to be accepted and appreciated.

Sort:  

mediators are needed no doubt - but also people of courage that can disagree! thanks for being you - following along and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51