You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JURY DUTY - PART 1 - FRIEND OR FOE?

in #discussion7 years ago

I bin the letter, ignore it and hear no more. If they did come back to me by phone I would just say I never got the letter, but it doesn't happen.

And that is an example of why you have 2.4 million followers and are the most popular person on Steemit, while I'm a totally negative tool, but we are all different!

Sort:  

Lol, funny on the last part, but I should have read the first part before posting on the blockchain, huh?

The blockchain is all just a fictional world! :)

you could also possibly have possession of some children under the age of << insert your local laws age >> which makes it impossible for you to help cage your fellow man.

My brother-in-law was arrested for contempt of court doing just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51