Great Video—Something To Ponder. . .

in #discussion6 years ago

This is a great video and that is all I really have to say. . .

Think About It For Just A Moment. .

Have a great day/night!

Peace! ✌️

Sort:  

I think for sure there is a problem. But on the other hand i do think it might be exacerbated in our minds, because we do not have bigger problems. I see no problem of diving into my phone, while waiting for a meal at restaurant. And that is because i, my wife and my daughter spend almost all the time together on our farm and we have dog shit to talk about. Everyone knows what is up and there is not much to share. But of course, there are families which members are strangers to each other. But i do not think, that my grandparents communicated better - they just slapped their kids when they did something wrong and left them on their own to grow by themselves, while they were at work...

You may be an exception. IMHO, there is an internet, mobile device, social media addiction going on. IME, I try to take a break for a few weeks here and there to keep some balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05