You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Great or Becoming you? Harder Then it Looks - Lets Talk About it #discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

A story really deeply told. I know what you are talking about my friend, the questions you asked yourself and now we are also confronted with these questions through your post.

As a professional​ football player, ​I​ dealt​ with many different people. Not only from their nationality​ this of course but also with different status within​ the team. The pressure you feel coming from those big players and when they treat you like shit was one hardest part I needed to deal with.

Many things are not going well in this business but for me its a real school of life.
I have to accept then​ I​ need to figure out a way to get along with them.

This is building my character​.

Thanks for sharing this deep post.

Sort:  

bro - i have read your posts from afar and been encouraged - thanks for jumping on my page -

I was a collegiate soccer player and felt many of those pressures (probably on a smaller scale) and no doubt the school of life.
I will pray that you dominate your challenges and bring a genuine life of truth and security into your world -
thanks for the comment

I have to thank you to be so honest and sharing this wonderful post.
Thanks for your prayers they are highly appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48