You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think we Shouldn't be Allowed to Upvote Our Own Posts

in #discussion7 years ago

On the first day of steemit I went wild and upvoted everyone including myself. I didn't know anything about Steem power and didn't see the arrogance of upvoting a post I liked even if I wrote it. About having two accounts I think it would be a headache for me to control two accounts now and don't you need two different phone numbers?

20171127_191648.jpg

My view of the community a week ago was the same as my kids' happy meal toys.

I have only been on this sight for a few days but it is obvious that so many want to be a witness. There is Mr. Angry and Little Miss Happy. There is Mr. Funny and Little Miss Oops. But things have changed. I have found some real humanity and some friends who support me. Thank you^-^

Let's make Steem the best community^^

Thank you

Peace

Sort:  

I think your post is worthy of reposting and a strong upvote^^

Your comment is awesome!! Speaking of different phone numbers check this out: I know someone who bought about 1,000 simcards and opened up that many accounts. He has a reputation of -8 partly because of that lol, so it can be done... Not recommending it!! IMO he's overall a great guy too--just made some poor decisions.

That's wild. Part of me says, "cool. That's an easy way to get votes!" Another part says, "What a headache. One account is enough."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64