You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I UNFollowed

in #discussion7 years ago

hint: make a LOT of post.
If you have a long one break it up into several pieces.
Same time spent...more exposure.

it's physics..a LOT of small pieces have more surface area (exposure) than one big one.

Sort:  

I should have brought this up when I was drink-blogging last night.

Spheres are great for ice cubes.

Tetrahedrons are better on Steemit. Biggest surface area to volume ratio of any platonic solid.

I guess that means it's better if you're not well rounded!

Good advise.
I like posting, however my followers are going to find me inconsistent.
Got a two week hitch coming up, then ? I never know where or what I'll be doing next.

I've been thinking about that, although what I usually do is comment a lot, it's also a way to publish, but much faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46