You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was wondering when this would happen

in #discussion7 years ago

I predict it will be used a LOT.
Asking is the honorable thing to do..unlike what they are doing now. Like I said..the ads bog down your computer in the same way. I wouldn't mind giving them permission to use a little bit of my CPU power to help pay the rent...as long as I don't have to endure those NASTY Ads (are there any other kind?)

Sort:  

I’m working for an local video streaming company and we have many active users watching full length movies. I’ve raised awareness around this idea just to plant the seed. There will be things to solve, mentality to adjust and time to fly by before anything will be even considered, if at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36