‘FEDCOIN’

in #discussion7 years ago



WILL BE ‘BIGGER’ THAN BITCOIN
........................................................................................................................................................
I'm not sure what I think about this.
on the one hand
WaPo is an admitted liar.
on the other hand.
......
I dunno

  • there is an agenda behind virtually everything that the Washington Post publishes, and so it is not just a coincidence that they have published an article with “fedcoin” in the title
Sort:  

Interesting- do you own any crypto yourself just out of question

why do you want to know?

Just interested to see based on the amount of people writing about crypto currency and when they post about the bitcoin killers if they own any currency and if so which ones? Not interested about how much just which ones

newsflash: Steem is crypto.

If so which ones? Was what I wrote above

I think everyone on this platform is aware of Steem but I was interested to see if you were aware and a part of any others

rather personal question isn't it?

don`t be mean, he only wants to peek into your wallet LOL

yup..

a rather reserved response, isn't it? lol

I wonder how much press is run or censored by the government against decentralisation... I'm only new to this world both crypto and steemit (they came hand in hand).

I do find it fascinating and think the possibilities are endless but am loath to believe something just because it's been printed somewhere.

Happy holidays!

'twas only a matter time, imo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49