Dhmikratic Response

in #discussion6 years ago



To President Trumps First State of the Union Address
.............................................................................................................................................................
Did anyone watch it?
I certainly didn't.
Neither could I find anything about it on Drudge of Infowars this morning.

Did she choke on her own bile and couldn't do it?
awww..that would be a shame wouldn't it?

Sort:  

I was very busy , did not get a chance to watch Trumps speech yet . did I miss something big ? I don`t have stomach to watch response

ditto.
I recall when the dhimikrats began with the 'response' thing...
when ronaldo magnus was president.
I thought that it was stupid then.
I think that it's stupid NOW.

yeah , speech is really long . I might watch it tomorrow . what the hell is happening with steem ? SBD is cheaper than steem . how will that affect our work , do you know ?

SBD is SUPPOSED to be $1.00. The fact that it's not is an anomaly.
how will it affect our work?
innovate, adapt, and overcome.
crypto changes rapidly...those who do not do so also...suffer.

I have yet to hear anything about the response, except on Canadian news. (I like to watch CBC, interesting to see an outsider perspective, although it's incredibly liberal right now...but they love to bash the U.S. even when we had "HOPE AND CHANGE" in the office.)

CBC hated Trump's SOTU speech, which means he did a great job. All of the stats they tried to cite to counter his successes were utterly meaningless ("look at all the people he fired in his first year!")...and they aired a brief snippet from Kennedy Kid's speech talking about how everyone, especially illegals, are Americans...gave me a big laugh.

In short, I thought Trump did a great job proving he can be presidential as anyone wants him to be...he proved he actively makes the choice to push buttons at will and shift the narrative on a whim. I'm also OK with the immigration compromise he offered that will be soundly rejected by democrats that love to campaign on the "issue." More proof they don't give a shit about anything but votes.

But we knew that already.

they had a baby kennedy make the speech

wtf was dripping out of is mouth? Soros-goo?

Maxine couldn't make it...she was probably busy keeping her buddy Corrine Brown company on her way to prison (fraud conviction)

One can't help but to wonder how closely related his parents are and laugh at their ability to find someone whiter and more privileged than Donald Trump to be their standard bearer. A man with a plan they are not only going to exploit the fear of the parents of drug addicts they will build an unstoppable coalition by also fearmongering the parents of transgenders! They will do both! But apparently not find the time to wipe their chins. I have never seen an actual whore in church before but I am pretty sure that is how they sweat.

are you talking about president Trump?

look at the photo posted above.

No, Kennedy, if you had seen it you would know.

I rarely watch or listen to dhimikrats.
I'm a former hog farmer.
I've had quite enough of seeing that kind of stuff.
perhaps if you had been more clear I would have understood what you meant.

the post is called "Dhmikratic Response" and you did ask if we watched it.

You missed out, it was hilarious and disturbing, why the fuck doesn't he wipe his mouth? I haven't seen someone drool like that since I had a job interviewing schizophrenics in the state hospital who had just woken up from their drug induced stupors.

he gave a one and a half hour speech.
and all you come back with 'he didn't wipe his mouth'?
really?

It seemed a lot more like 20 minutes, you don't seem to appreciate how distracting it is to watch a grown man try to talk while drooling.

If you are referring to the state of the union address given by trump.
I didn't see any drool
I watched a live feed on a 27 inch computer monitor from less than two foot away.
If he had been drooling I would have seen it.

Naaa, he's talking about the dim response by rep. Joe Kennedy lll, The claim is that it was chapstick lit up by the cameras, but yeah definitely looked to be drool. Maxine gave her response on BET, haven't seen it but I'm sure we've all heard it before. In all 5 dims gave responses, but who cares?

I definitely don't.
Dhmikrats are scripted.
None of them have had an original thought in their life.
I was merely curious as to why the Propaganda arm of the dhmikratic party
(the news media)
wasn't making a big deal about it.

nope, I was referring to the "Dhmikratic Response" you posted about. ;)

Nor did I...I was more interested in imagining just how big a S-hole the POTUS can make to round-up and contain all of the usual rats, scum and villains...its a comfort to imagine..the possibilities.
27332157_1148229711946870_9133928132099800753_n.jpg

really really is a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76