You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Market

in #discussion7 years ago

Yep, and sadly because both Singapore and Hong Kong are linked to China it gives the illusion of legitimacy to Communism because China is being fueled by these two places that are the opposite of Communism.

Sort:  

what about Mauritius?

I can honestly say I don't know much about them. I searched it on DuckDuckGo (haha... I didn't google it) to see what it was. I've heard the name before, but really I've never heard much about them.

That might make for an interesting post if you know much about them.

Mauritiuis is a small ISLAND off the coast of Africa.
Singapore is a small ISLAND (for all intents and purposes) off the coast of Malaysia.
Hong Kong is a small ISLAND (for all intents and purposes) off the coast of China.

do I detect a pattern?
CityStates?

London ,Vatican ,D.C. to the list
;-)

I don' THINK so.

I was referring to City States not island's..
And not to Free markets...
But City's That are World power points...
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64