You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Great or Becoming you? Harder Then it Looks - Lets Talk About it #discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

Whether I can be around others or not really depends on what kind of people they are. Although I am very hard to get upset, I can easely be annoyed if something doesn't suit me :P. I guess all my life I've attracted the "right" kind of people, I am not one that falls into emotional behaviour so as long as one acts normal I listen. Prejudice still stays a thing we all have, even though most think they don't...

And btw, one thing I have noticed about Steemit; is that a lot of people actually have this mindset questioning the status quo.

Sort:  

yea - i have loved that about the steem community - my hope is to empower people to carry that into their actual life. People can put all sorts of perspective out into cyber land - it takes another level of courage to put that out into practice in the real world...thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51