You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☮️ Project Peace. Truth shall set you free.

in #discussion6 years ago

Awesome. I rarely use FBmuch anymore, just to keep in touch with some family/friends, but I'll check out your page. My best college course was one where each week the professor would have us watch a documentary about some controversial topic--most would have been considered conspiracy theories. Anyway, that class planted the seed of skepticism in me and started my quest for truth. My husband and I both started waking up as a result and our lives have changed drastically, for the better. However, it is a lonely road and a challenging one when you have family and friends who desperately cling to their reality by making you out to be crazy just for asking logical questions. I am so grateful to have virtually meet so many wonderfully insightful people here on Steemit. I don't know if I've watched Esoteric Agenda. My transformation was nearly a decade ago and over the last 5 yrs I've watched very little TV. I'm busy researching my daughter's health issues and complicated dietary needs and my husband keeps up on documentaries and fills me in. I'll share it with him, but I'll bet he's watched it. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave a thoughtful comment. Isn't it amazing how many so called "tin foil hat" controversial "conspiracy theories" are actually well documented!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84