You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bot Fantasies

in #discussion6 years ago

Bots are good bots are great!!! Flag info would be stellar! Top flaggers, top flagged posts ECT!

Voting bot watcher is really unique idea! I suppose someone could easily just buy votes and never post anything of value... A true hermit lol

I hope someone makes you the bot of your dreams!

Sort:  

I agree i came here to write about the flaginfo idea:

yeah why isnt there one already? why doesnt steemit extra info chrome extension show this???

This would probably get placed next to the"votes" like this mockup i made in MSpaint

Great Suggestions @Ackza I Love the votes tab, it would be really interesting to see where they go! MS paint mockup, awesome touch in visualization! I recall seeing stories over the summer that it was going away, the another one that said it was here to stay, hard to believe the news anymore lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82