You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People, Prices, Haggling and Other Inconsistencies

in #discussion6 years ago

Hi you @Denmarkguy

When I read your post, I immediately got this song on my mind.


At least he is 'done with the words he's saying' and 'done with the games he's playing.

I think many of us have entered some kind of self imposed hibernation, and others are getting very rich because we don't emerge from it. A kind of standby state.
;-) @Barbro

Sort:  

Hi @barbro, nice to "see" you here! Sometimes I think it is what self-development "gurus" mean when they say that so many people seem to be "living in a trance" where they just function on autopilot, without really thinking about what they are doing.

sorry barbro please it's a mistake please return the steem.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87