You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "These Idiots..."

in #discussion7 years ago

Right on. I avoid these terms like the plague until someone jumps the shark first. If that's what the conversation is going to devolve to, I'll just make my peace with it and leave.

Well, most of the time. Sometimes I do troll people, but only if they have it coming to them :D

Sort:  

I see trolling as a wasteful activity. There are far more productive forms of entertainment out there, IMO. We all have it coming to us on some level or another.

To each their own. Like I said, I reserve trolling for the the trolls. It may not be productive, but it's fun to poke fun at them sometimes.

But they like it! That's what makes them trolls!

Don't feed the trolls!

Heheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50