You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do I follow

I recently unfollowed a bunch of people. I was doing the whole noob following everyone who told me they followed me thing at first... I love art, and writing, and music and nature and learning about homesteading and living off grid and slowly I'm gaining more of an appreciation for photography by seeing all the great photographers on here. As time goes I'll curate my following list even more I'm sure.

Sort:  

I did the same thing when I started. At one time I was following about 900 accounts
then

some changes were made.
I did a little bit of pruning...clearing out the deadwood.

That;s about how my facebook graph would look lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39