Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet | Sweet Creature

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago

The contest by @yoganarchista ! Check it out!


Yes, this is my foot... A x-ray made with the heart, I hope you understand, because art is expressed by itself. Thank you @yoganarchista for having this great idea.


A couple of process photo


"I ask no wealth, no hope, no love, no friend who understands me; All I ask is heaven over me and a way to my feet."

text.gif

Sort:  

Good drawing, I liked good luck in the contest.

thank you, my friend

Excellent drawing. Good luck my friend.

Thank your good wishes friend

Siempre he dicho que eres muy buena en el arte de dibujar. Éxito en el concurso.

jaja, si muchas gracias por leerme y estar pendiente amiga!

Mucho mucho talento amiga.. saludos...

Saludos amiga jeje gracias

I liked your drawing, you have my support.

Thank you so much for your support. I'm glad you liked it.

beautiful your drawing @yume1 .. I liked it. regards!!

Thank you very much that good you liked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47