Discover your body - Feet

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago (edited)

While flowers are a popular drawing theme at the moment, @yoganarchista has started a really cool contest, drawing the body from the bottom up. Each week is a different bit, starting of course with feet! Here's a few sketches of my knobbly bashed up feet, some better than others. Not the feet Rembrandt would have chosen as a model but Picasso might have liked them. :)

If you liked this, check out my other drawings and contest entries, photos, and more at my blog

Happy doodling!

Sort:  

Ah man, feet are my enemy to draw. Nice one! Xx

Haha thanks trooper! Join the contest, the idea's really good! Do a different body part each week, great way to learn how to draw reaaaally hard body parts! (no kinky pun intended :p)

These are great! I've never drawn feet or hands that I would say have been anatomically accurate or even close. Haha. Maybe I'll start practicing today. Good work man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50