MY ENTRY - Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet.

This is my drawing to enter in the contest "Discover your body" Art contest - #1 Feet, hosted by @yoganarchista

My feet represent the feet of a whole country that is a slave of fear and immersed in a dictatorship that keeps us without freedom, I hope you like it.


@Noteswill

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet

Sort:  

Excelente esos pies venezolanos! te felicito!!!

Unos pies acordes a la realidad, excelente trabajo.

I love the message ! You deserve my vote. I follow you . Hoping you'll follow me too hehe

Wow. The meaning of drawing so cool..

Drawing with message. I love it.

Very good drawing and the message is evident. Good luck at the contest. Cordial greetings.

Excelente trabajo amiga, me encanto el concepto de tu arte... saludos!!

Wow.
This is so pretty.
Great work

You have a nice interpretation of your drawing, I like how you represent your work as a slave to your country. It's hard for people to express their thought when they can't even share it to the higher ups whom the people thought are the one who should really listen to their opinions and problems in the society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55