You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discordian views of the things that go black in the night...

in #discordian8 years ago

yes great post so very dark as things and life and death and the in between can be !! here is an earlier post i made here of a true haunting experience in my life. Why i believe the things you say so well here !!
https://steemit.com/writing/@gomeravibz/ghosts-are-as-real-as-you-and-me-a-true-haunting-from-my-past

Sort:  

Nice post. I've had a few encounters over my life. While my friends were getting stoned and drinking I was an adrenaline junky of the ghostly sort. So while I looked hundreds of times, I only have 3 or 4 cases I can't skeptically explain away somehow. That doesn't mean their is not something to them. There are other cases though that I cannot explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90