Know what I mean? EPISODE 3. [full show] SMA Discord. 白蚁.

in #discord6 years ago (edited)

Know what I mean?

Freestyling my way through the dark!!
My recording levels were 'better' for this one, so I thought I'd post it!!
Thanks to @onemedia @tygertyger @seveaux @d-vine @asonintrigue and everyone who passed through and added to the sound and the vibe!!!

kwim 2.png

SMA: Tues 7pm - 9pm UTC
Peace.

logo TERMITE.png

Sort:  

selfshame is for weak souls... i'm hercules

btw your stuff is real mvp stuff

BIG UP MAN!!! ... cat!!

Oh man, I missed this. This is so dope!

Peace bruv!! Gonna try do this every tues man!! You on discord??

Yes, I am. I've seen you around but never had the chance to talk to you.

https://discord.gg/KCbyBtH SMA RADIO
TUESDAY 7pm - 9pm UTC (not sure what timezone u in bruv!)

playin on discord in 2hrs if your about bruv!!! https://discord.gg/6bjmxH

I'll be there

yeah!!! segovia yeah?

Oh wow it was recorded! ;-) 45, 50 minutes in, the jams really start kickin' in, imho ... I could see this turning into a major happening as time goes on!

OMG i am dying here you were recording LOL ...no one told me .... shoot me now LOL

I shoulda said, sorry, I put it on yt so I could take it down if anyone objected, Is it ok? Wasnt really all there as I havnt slept in a couple o days! This is like hearing another dimension!! Thankyou for your input!! It makes it!!

It's ok even though sound like a duck :P:

haha!!! due to lack of sleep, I sound like wet toast tho!!! was fun!!!

I didn't know this either hey man what does the Chinese symbols mean i was wondering

Big up man!! It is my name!! 白蚁

Nice i need to get my name in Chinese let me Google it

Get your own idea!!! haha! only joking!!

威廉丹尼尔

that looks hard to write, took me ages to learn just 2 characters, can do it in spraypaint in seconds now!! haha

Lol hey man i may just go smily face Japanese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51