You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Discord Dilemma

in #discord6 years ago

Yeah it is fun and there are so many different channels there. Everyone is hanging in there that's why for me personally it is a little bit contraproductive cause I get to caught up talking with everyone and I find myself procrastinating instead of getting work done lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm guilty of this too 🙋🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha i hear you on that. i’m easily distracted and completely understand. i think it’s full potential is when you combine it with awesome comments on posts. you can really help add value to everyone’s journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32