You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add a Pandora Music Bot on Your Discord Server and More!

in #discord7 years ago

This is something I need to try, I have a Discord server for QSOUNDS, and you mentioned Pandora music service/bot can play from YouTube! Wow, I post a lot of music post using YouTube music :) Would be great if it also supports Soundcloud and Mixcloud. Do you know more of this music bots that may have more settings/control links to music sources? Or is this THE one to go for?

Sort:  

Yes, there are others that support soundcloud. At the beginning of the post, I mentioned that you can search for other bots as well...

Ok cool, will maybe frist search because to combo of YouTube and Soundcloud support would be fantastic, Than I wan to add music channel to qsounds channel. I can then run all the music I post about in the music bot; Like that idea :)

SoundCloud and Spotify support is definitily something we're looking forward too in the future!

Cool, I;m now using HIME, it support both YouTube and Soundcloud. Im actually only using playlist at Soundcloud to play through the bot in a radio/broadcast type of channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57