How to contact me: neoxian#3936 in Discord

in #discord7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

Yea, Steemit chat is dead, so if you need to contact me, it's neoxian#3936 in Discord. To be honest I never liked Steemit chat that much anyway. Discord is about five times better, get on there if you are not. Is there any reason not to?

When discussing loans and delegation rentals or other business, I much prefer a real time chat. If we need a contract, that would go on the blockchain.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I know Microsoft are evil and skype was bought by MS.
I also know that around 2011 or 2012 or 2013, Skype became worse than before.
Discord is supposed to be better, but its learning curve is steep enough to prevent me from finding you either as neoxian or as neoxian#3936.
So good it is.

This comment has received a 33.99 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Man, why you hate discord so much? :D It's at least 7.3 times better!

:rofl:

@ackza showed me this, 100% upvote! Your Banking strategy on steem is an amazing experiment that I havent seen work anywhere, the closest thing to this i can think of is maybe Kiva or Grameen bank microloans? But this is so much better!

Your steem bank holds a LOT of promise

i didnt know there was a steemit chat hahaha i learnt something new today

@neoxian..thank you for your kind information and opinions about this flatform. I will contact you in that chat bro..i have some doubts and questions..

Great to know that you are there thanks for telling really hoping steemit.chat comes back

I like discord... I will get in touch. Thanks for all you do

Wow! Such humility, feel so good and inspired when I see things like this. See you on discord😎

Good to know!
Run by Mobster
Good Rhythm!

@neoxian,
This is very useful I was struggled yesterday! I will contact you there bro!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81