You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add a Pandora Music Bot on Your Discord Server and More!

in #discord7 years ago (edited)

I think it's absolutely amazing you've made a post on my bot! (I made an account just to reply!) Thanks so much! Just so you know, in the future, Pandora will have EXTREME permissions (it was already planned) and will have an extreme amount of customization compared to previous versions. Glad you love the bot! :)

Sort:  

That's awesome!!! I'm glad you could join us here on Steem and thank you for the kind words. I look forward to reading your post. Feel free to contact me on Discord or on here if you need any help :)

Just realised that post was 14 days old. Moving upvote here from you post. Really liked your expectations post btw.

Oh lol well, thank you. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57