Join my own Discord Channel! #Bartcardi

in #discord6 years ago (edited)


                                                                         Source

Made my own Discord channel

I have created a Discord channel under the name 'Team Bartcardi'. This is a place were you can interact with me and other fans or friends of mine! You can get to know everyone there. People can talk about gaming, cryptocurrency and their profession and many more.

Why i made my own channel

Recently i found out that it is very hard to reachout to someone on steemit. If someone has alot of followers the mostly don't react to comments, because there are so many. Which i understand but thats annoying if you want to talk to that particular person about something serious. So that is why i created my very own channel. This way people can always reach out to me.

Connecting with my friends

This is also an oppertunity for you to expand your follower reach and connect with my friends! Hopefully you will meet some people in the chat and this way get to know new people. This is all possible simply by entering my channel and connecting!

Use the Bartcardi tag

I am even gonna introduce the 'Bartcardi tag' for followers of the discord group. So if you use this tag there is large chance that you will get an upvote from me personally. This will hopefully give your account a small boost to get your conent out in the world!

Promote your post in my channel

There will be a section where you can promote your own posts in my channel. So if you think you write great content and want people to see it, come on and join me. This will be the post promotion group for anyone who is willing to put some effort in promoting his article!

Questions

If anyone needs help with steemit, marketing or crypto. You can always come there and ask me!


Join the discord here:  https://discord.gg/3YeAbGw

I hope i explained my channel to the fullist to you. Will be on my channel all day everyday so if u wanna contact me find me there. Otherwise go to my blog my email is in my description. Thankyou for reading.

Author: Bartcardi


Sort:  

good informasi sharing

i have joined in your discord.. follow and upvote me...

Appreciated!

good great inf

Very Cool. Congrats. Joined and followed :)

Really are u named different on discord?

jacobts on discord. cheers!

I joined the discord chat and its awesome. Thanks

I read your posts, you are interessant investor, i will join it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95