You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The People You Meet" - A Signpost To The Underlying Energetics Of A Cause | Discernment Diaries - Part 2

in #discernment6 years ago

Way to rip the band-aid off and make people give themselves, and their crew, a good hard look!

Thanks to @chiefmappster, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content.

Sort:  

It's so tempting to feel like I have arrived, but I had to do this several times already, and with my "current crew" something similar lurks on the horizon. It does get easier every time though.

Thank you for all your continued support @sneakyninja & @chiefmappster.
I sometimes wish I could give back more to ya <3

I don't know that we ever really 'arrive,' we just get better at journeying.

Shirt worthy quote. God am I happy you people exist ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89